Office Opening Times

From both the UK and Singapore, our teams work hard to bring you the best possible service we can.

If you’d like to get in touch with either of our offices, they are open at their respective local times between 09:00 and 17:00.

If you require emergency technical assistance during or after these times, please rest assured that our technical support teams are still available for all emergency technical query’s. You can contact support either by visiting our ‘Contact Us’ page or directly from the support tabs further down this page.

From time to time our opening hours vary due to public holidays. Please check this page for up and coming holidays and how these will affect our opening times.

UK and Singapore Main Offices – Public Holidays 2018

During public holidays our offices will be closed. Here’s a quick reminder of our opening times for the upcoming public holidays:

Our UK office will be closed on the following days:

  • Friday 30th March (Good Friday)
  • Monday 2nd April (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 7th May (May bank holiday)
  • Monday 28th May (Spring bank holiday)
  • Monday 27th August (Summer bank holiday)
  • Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
  • Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)

Our Singapore office will be closed during the following times:

  • Friday 30th March (Good Friday)
  • Tuesday 1st May (Labour Day)
  • Tuesday 29th May (Vesak Day)
  • Friday 15th June (Hari Raya Puasa)
  • Thursday 9th August (National Day)
  • Wednesday 22nd August (Hari Raya Haji)
  • Tuesday 6th November (Deepavali)
  • Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day

Contact Support